Welcome To Lighthouse Services

Please be advised as of the 1st August 2020, Lighthouse Services Limited has been sold to Downton & Ali Associates in Dartford.

All further servicing of existing business has been transferred as of the above date, plans are in place to ensure a smooth transition.

Please click these links for full details from from both ourselves and Downton & Ali Associates

Lighthouse Services Limited

Downton & Ali Associates

Our phone number has been transferred and remains the same 01708 707017 or you can also call Downton & Ali Associates on 0203 021 0075





You can of course also still contact myself and advisors as below:

07973 822351 Barry Davis

barry@downtonandali.co.uk

barry@lighthouse-services.info


Or for individual advisors


Michael Krause 07803 914391

michael@downtonandali.co.uk

micky@lighthouse-services.info

or

michael.krause@hotmail.co.uk


Richard Mahony 07764 850350

richard@downtonandali.co.uk

richardm@lighthouse-services.info


Kuldip Mudhar 07956 879689

kuldip@downtonandali.co.uk

kuldip@lighthouse-services.info